Reviews

Whitney
6/29/2019
Fast delivery, nice driver, everything was great...
Shane
6/11/2019
Fast delivery and delicious food.
mike
6/6/2019
Loved it
Nick
6/1/2019
Good food,good service
David
3/31/2019
Very timely and fresh. Thank you.
Stephanie
3/30/2019
It was an awesome meal!
Rachel
3/15/2019
It was good i thought i was getting 2 liters of soda though
Sabrina
1/31/2019
Everything was soggy but aside from that good
Kelly
1/23/2019
Some of the chicken seemed way overdone, and the fried rice wasn't as good as usual. But everything else was perfect. Quick delivery as usual, which is always appreciated.
Nick
1/11/2019
Excellent food
Erin
11/13/2018
Cancel order
Kelly
9/8/2018
Quick delivery and delicious food! Perfect lunch for me, and enough leftovers for a second meal today.
APRIL
8/11/2018
Absolutely enjoyed my meal.....
Chelsea
8/11/2018
Great food fast delivery
Chelsea
7/15/2018
Besides the fact that it came late because my phone number was put in wrong, which was my fault it was great!!
Jeremie
5/18/2018
Delivery was so fast! and the food was fresh and hot! I am very pleased
Charlene
4/6/2018
Delicious !!
Charles
4/4/2018
I ordered the hot version and it was not spicy at all. If you have that as an option you should get what you asked for.
Kelly
3/14/2018
Quick delivery and yummy food! Thank you!
yolanda
3/8/2018
Got the food really fast today
Merisha
3/7/2018
This place gets a lot of rough reviews so I had to take a minute to say you impressed me tonight. I ordered two plates I knew were available on buffet for delivery 50 minutes before closing. But it came, hot, fresh, and not off the buffet. Great Job
Sharon
2/25/2018
Oriental Buffet has the Best Lomein in Jamestown, NY. I love Chinese Food. I tried all the Chinese Food Restaurant here in Jamestown but I always go Back to Oriental Star Buffet just to Eat Lomein. I am so happy that they also deliver food. They deliver it on time. Delicious Food and I will order more and go back to their restaurant again.
Stephanie
2/25/2018
Love ordering here and never a problem ordering online
Kelly
2/21/2018
Everything was delicious, and it got here quickly!
yolanda
2/17/2018
Easy way to order food thanks
Marcy
2/16/2018
I ordered fried rice and received white rice. I was disappointed. I don't like white rice. The chicken was great!
Kelly
1/24/2018
Very good dinner and fast delivery!
Devon
1/21/2018
Fast delivery service this time around. Great food and prices!
MaryJane
10/5/2017
We order a big order from the office occasionally and have it delivered for lunch. It's always here on time, hot, and no problems. We were skeptical about ordering online, but we've done it a million times now, and there's never been a problem.
Kelly
9/8/2017
Everything tasted great!
Catherine
7/13/2017
Never disappointed. Always fast. Always delicious.
Ruben
5/23/2017
Excellent food- very quick delivery. Two thumbs up!!
Ruben
5/9/2017
Would have given 5 stars but for the small piece of plastic we found in the vegetable fried rice.
Kassy
5/2/2017
Love the food. But you forgot my fortune cookie.
Jessica
4/24/2017
Great food, we loved it!
Victoria
4/8/2017
Great app! Quick and accurate way to order food!
yolanda
2/12/2017
Took about n hour, they usually deliver in 25-30 min.
Ryan
11/7/2016
:-) no complaints from me! All good! Thank you!
Douglas
10/24/2016
Just moved within delivery boundaries, will become a frequent customer. Very good.
Steven
9/23/2016
Very nice driver. Havent tried all the food but no complaints from what i did have
Kc
7/1/2016
Food was delicious forgot my wonton soup but brought it quickly after I called
Charles
6/22/2016
Always done the way I order it!
Griselle
5/1/2016
Nice food
James
4/15/2016
Food came hot it was good. They kept there word on giving me two liter because they had forgotten the last time. Everything was good except they forgot my sesame chicken meal.
Curtis
3/29/2016
Great food and service.
Jonathan
3/1/2016
Food was good but took 1hr 45min for delivery.
Any questions please call us.